Home

Epic Space Battles

Intense Firefights

Mysterious Alien Worlds

The Vastness and Wonder of Deep Space

Intrigue, Mystery, Heroism, and Adventure!

 

The Unity Wars is a new, sweeping Science Fiction saga that spans a galaxy embroiled in an unprecedented war.  Elite soldiers, ordinary people, and even scoundrels down on their luck find themselves trying to cope with a threat that is bigger–and, ultimately, darker–than anything anyone has ever seen before.

In the tradition of Lensman, Star Wars, and Galaxy’s Edge, welcome to The Unity Wars


 

Herein you will find a codex of history and technology of the universe of the upcoming The Unity Wars series.

Join the Alliance

Subscribers can read the books chapter by chapter as they are written.  There will also be some free fiction, and news about the coming Unity Wars books.

Comments are closed